Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gunde Fuder-Mühlenbrock

Zentrale / Vertrieb
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-13
eMail: muehlenbrock@bender-pneumatic.de

Gunde Fuder-Mühlenbrock


Doris Karp

Zentrale / Einkauf
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-11
eMail: karp@bender-pneumatic.de

Doris Karp


Isabell Sinn

Zentrale / Vertrieb
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-0
eMail: sinn@bender-pneumatic.de

Isabell Sinn


Dominik Wesner

Vertriebsleiter
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-18
eMail: wesner@bender-pneumatic.de

Dominik Wesner


Matthias Hartmann

Betriebselektriker / Instandhaltung
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-16
eMail: hartmann@bender-pneumatic.de

Matthias Hartmann


Herbert Kuhn

Fertigungsleitung
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-16
eMail: kuhn@bender-pneumatic.de

Herbert Kuhn


Marcel Stengl

Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-16
eMail: stengl@bender-pneumatic.de

Marcel Stengl


Sonja Bender

Marketing
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-12
eMail: s.bender@bender-pneumatic.de

Sonja Bender


Thomas Bender

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (7941) 94 09-0
eMail: t.bender@bender-pneumatic.de

Thomas Bender